RADIO

 

 APPEARANCES

 

Dr. Carol will be the featured guest the

SECOND and FOURTH Sundays

of every month.

Place: Middle East Radio Forum, KKNT 960 AM radio or via Internet streaming at www.middleeastradioforum.org or at www.kknt960.com

Time: 12 Noon Pacific an Arizona, 1PM Mountain; 2 PM Central; 3 PM Eastern; 9 PM in Europe; 10 PM in the Middle East.

Dr. Carol's 300th appearance on MERF

Topic: Exclusive “DATELINE - The Middle East” news briefs,  analysis and commentary.

Listen to recent presentation: https://soundcloud.com/middle-east-radio-forum

----------------------------------

Dr. Carol's recent articles

Video presentation abou the "State of the Middle East" at

http://www.westernfreepress.com/2015/01/28/a-two-hour-tour-of-middle-east-politics-history-with-dr-steve-carol/

 

"Why the United States should care about what happens in the Middle East"

http://www.westernfreepress.com/2015/07/06/why-us-should-care-about-chaos-in-the-middle-east/

 

My article about Judea and Samaria at

http://www.israelunitycoalition.org/news/?p=6991

My comment under “Prager University on the Middle East” at http://www.onejerusalem.org/2010/11/prager-university-the-middle-e.php

About the southern Sudan is at http://www.israpundit.com/archives/32985

Regarding the planned UN maneuverings against Israel is under #1 at http://www.israpundit.com/archives/34890.

How a Mosque at Ground Zero is Viewed in the Arab-Muslim World

http://www.israpundit.com/archives/23693

or

http://politicomafioso.blogspot.com/2010/06/how-mosque-at-ground-zero-is-viewed-in.html

---------------------

Visit the "History Shop" to purchase copies of Dr. Carol's books, songs and key radio appearances

----------------------

Date: Saturday, July 19, 2008

Appearance on: "Perspective Underground"

You can listen to it now by going to

http://www.contender.org/audio/audio.htm

Click under format to play

Topic: The precarious state of affairs in the Middle East: Israel, Iran and the future conflict

----------------------

Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Appearance on: "Public Impact Live"

WPOS FM Toledo, Ohio

 You can listen to it now by going to

http://publicimpactlive.com/2007/11/24/peace-peace-there-is-no-peace.aspx

Click on the play button under the title:

Topic: “Peace, peace, there is no peace!”

-------------

Appearance on: "Steel-on-Steel" April 5, 2008

Go to: www.steelonsteel.com

Enter "drhistory" as both log-in and password to access show.

 

 

 

 

 

h

Middle East Maps/Charts

The History Shop

Suggested Reading

Contact